Goodbye Amazon, hello Reedsy!

I finally created epub copies of my first three chapbooks!

I’ve unpublished and archived the copies that were available on Amazon.

Now, you can buy my books directly from me via my website:

https://queerbaobab.com/shop/

Until I’ve updated the site and included a payment plug-in, you can email me, and I’ll issue an invoice with my PayPal and Wise details.

I’ll then send your order via email.

For those of you interested in the simple process I followed with Reedsy, I’ll post a detailed article on Kewbie Publishing’s blog next month.

Thank you for your support!

The queerest baobab at the edge of the world…

#Poet #FictionWriter #Poetry #ShortStory #Fiction #QueerBaobabPoetry #DeNiM #DevNyukiMoretti #QueerFiction #Chrysalis #SpiteAndHope #Fragments #SimyansSanctuary #NeuroQueer #RomanticVignettes #NeuroQueerPoetry #NeuroQueerFiction #KewbiePublishing #TransAuthor #AutisticAuthor #TransWriter #AutisticWriter #ActuallyAutistic #Transgender #TransgenderAuthor #TransgenderWriter

2 thoughts on “Goodbye Amazon, hello Reedsy!

Leave a comment